加入我们

韦能能源之所以成为亚太地区最大的独立可再生能源生产商之一,部分原因在于它非常重视在当地建立完整的管理能力。

我们的动力源于您的加入

我们的成功取决于我们最宝贵的资产:我们的员工。韦能能源正在重塑我们看待可再生能源的方式,其动力来自能源行业最优秀人才的奉献精神和专业知识。

韦能能源是亚太地区一家屡获殊荣的可再生能源独立发电厂商(IPP)。

自2018年以来,我们的团队成员人数以倍数增长,拥有超过600名专业人员,分布在18个分支机构,我们不断寻找和招募志同道合、经验丰富的人才,与我们一起创造可持续的未来。随着对清洁能源需求的增长,我们在该地区的扩张也在增长。如果你有知识和专业知识可以贡献,并认可我们对可再生未来的愿景,为什么不加入我们?

韦能能源是一个机会均等的雇主。

求职者可以通过电子邮件SG-career@venaenergy.com表达他们的合作兴趣,我们会与入围的求职者取得联系。

韦能能源在此提醒求职者,不要让自称是韦能能源员工或代表韦能能源的人主动接近。这些人员可能使用韦能能源的商标和徽标、实际或虚构的职务头衔和职务描述,或韦能能源员工的真实姓名、头衔和个人资料照片,这些信息可以通过LinkedIn和Facebook等社交媒体平台轻松获得。

韦能能源目前仅在亚太地区运营,特别是在澳大利亚、印度、印度尼西亚、日本、菲律宾、新加坡、韩国、台湾和泰国。所有的职业机会都可以在 www.venaenergy.com上找到。

更多信息,请阅读我们的建议

Join Us

Vena Energy has become one of the largest independent renewable energy producers in the Asia-Pacific region in part by placing a strong emphasis on building complete management capabilities locally.

Powered by You

Our success is defined and contributed by our most important asset: our people. Vena Energy is reshaping the way we look at renewable energy, powered by the dedication and expertise of the best minds in the energy industry.

Vena Energy is a multi-award-winning independent power producer (IPP) of renewable energy in the Asia-Pacific.

Our team has more than doubled since 2018, and with more than 600 professionals across 18 offices, we are constantly identifying and recruiting likeminded and experienced individuals to join us in creating a sustainable future. As the need for clean energy grows, so does our expansion across the region. If you possess the knowledge and expertise to contribute to, and share our vision for a renewable future, why not join us?

Vena Energy is an equal-opportunity employer.

Recruiters may express their interest to collaborate through email via SG-career@venaenergy.com Only shortlisted recruiters will be contacted.

Vena Energy cautions job seekers against unsolicited approaches made by persons claiming to be employees of, or representing, Vena Energy. These persons may utilize Vena Energy trademarks and logos, actual or fabricated job titles and job descriptions, or real names, titles and profile photos of actual Vena Energy employees, which may be easily attainable via social media platforms such as LinkedIn and Facebook.

Vena Energy currently operates in the Asia-Pacific region only, specifically in Australia, India, Indonesia, Japan, Philippines, Singapore, South Korea, Taiwan, and Thailand. All career opportunities can be found at www.venaenergy.com.

For more information, please read our advisory.